Sage and the Arcane Order 3

ELEVATION: Over and Beyond

OVER AND BEYOND brings us the famous Elevation of Sage!

The eternal rite of passage, where a young Elementary student of the Arcane Arts, ascends into the ranks of powerful and hallowed company!

But first…she must survive a trial of fire.

When a ploy to make a dark and growing presence reveal itself, slips beyond the Order’s control, Sage and her gigantic feline-morphed sister must fend for themselves!

Against an army like no other.
Action! Thrills! Spills! And…Chills!

All leading up to a magical voyage to the mythical City of Rainbows, and the moment our young heroine has been awaiting her whole life! A wondrous final chapter to the first trilogy of the Sage and the Arcane Order Pentatrix.

Where can I find ELEVATION: Over and Beyond?

In ebook format, it is currently available in the Kindle Store on Amazon, on Barnes and Noble’s Nook Store, on iTunes, and at Kobo. Below are links that will take you to the site and format of your choice. We will be expanding to the remainder of the other shopfronts in the future.

In print format, trade paperbacks are available through an ever-expanding list of bookshops and online retailers. If your local bookstore doesn’t have Over and Beyond in stock, they can order it for you from their Ingram catalog.

Signed print versions will be available soon, available at select bookshops and through the home storefront for all things Arcane: The Archivistan Outpost on Gaia Prime. The outpost will be opening in the fall of 2017, but signed editions will be available through this website soon to bridge the gap.

For ebooks

Buy ebook from the Kindle store
Buy ebook from the Nook store
Head to iTunes
Buy ebook from the Kobo store

For Print Edition

Find your closest Indie bookshop