Explore Sean's Books
claim your exclusive friend's list edition ebook!

2017 marks the year of first publication of full length fiction for Sean, with the first three books of his Sage and the Arcane Order series set to debut over the course of the spring and summer months. Cosmic Girl Ascending, Intergalacticka Magicka Fantasticka, and Over and Beyond make up the Elevation Trilogy, the first trilogy of the fifteen book pentatrix that will comprise the epic series.

Dacha Rising starts off summer 2017, with her own series of adventures inside the Arcane Order. And mid-summer will see the release of Stranded on Planet Earth, the first book in a third series within his Arcane Universe.

With this summer’s book launches, Sean will also be launching a consolidated web presence across all the social media connection hubs to try and bring his online persona as close to his real life personality as possible. Whether that is a good idea or not is still a matter of debate, but it should be interesting nevertheless. So, if you really want to get a feel for what this guy is all about, connect with him on any of the platforms below, and be sure to join The Friend’s List for monthly updates, special treats, and occasional special offers, and your free ebook, the mailing list exclusive: Work Hard, Party Harder. Yes, a special Sage and Dacha adventure, that is full of fun, frolic, thrills, and chills. 

Explore Sean's Booklist
Blogs, Vlogs, and Frogs
Not all those who wander are lost...

Once, there was a Young and Most Precocious Mage…

Learn about where it all began!

Sage the Mage on Youtube
Head to SagetheMage.com
Join the Friend's List